We are the US founded company headquatered in Warsaw, Poland.

Highp platform is available worldwide. Our consultants will be happy to provide you with all the information and help

 

Contacts

Head of Global

Pawel Mazur
+48502299206
pawel.mazur@connectmedica.com

USA

Michal Komorniczak
+48502699848
michal.komorniczak@connectmedica.com

 

Iberia and LATAM

Pedro Bandeira
+48 502 299 222
pedro.bandeira@connectmedica.com

CEE Region and Russia

Valentin Moinescu
+40721295410
valentin.moinescu@connectmedica.com

Italy

Francesca Carnevale Pellino
+393388294164
francesca.carnevale@connectmedica.com

 

Poland

Anna Murawska
+48 608 555 582

Anna Smolen
+48 512 004 819

Marcel Lewandowicz
++48 514 848190

poland@connectmedica.com

 

Offices

Poland

Connectmedica
Wołoska 22
02-675 Warszawa, Poland
office: +48 22 8940630
sales@gethighp.com

USA

Connectmedica
966 Hungerford Drive3, 
Suite 3B
Rockville, MD 20850
salesusa@gethighp.com